TEAM

Meet the Team
Meet our dedicated team, ready to assist with your business needs.

 


 

 

Aaron Kennedy
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 204
C: 519.635.8654
aaron@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Alfred Kennedy
President

T: 519.623.5101 x 203
alfred@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Andrea Leishman
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 215
andrea@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Angela Hopkinson
Warehouse & Logistics

T: 519.623.5101 x 211
angela@arrowmarketing.ca

 


 

 

Bronwyn Bailey
Warehouse Assistant

T: 519.623.5101 x 211

 

Dani Bailey
Warehouse Assistant

T: 519.623.5101 x 211
daniela@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Derrick Eves
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 216
derrick@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Duane Kennedy
Managing Director

T: 519.623.5101 x 205
C: 519.635.0627
duane@arrowmarketing.ca

 


 

 

Erika Evans
Programs Team Lead

T: 519.623.5101 x 210
erika@arrowmarketing.ca

 

George Prince
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 207
george@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Jaime Jeffrey
Order Care Specialist

T: 519.623.5101
jaime@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Leona McElwee
Accounts Receivable


T: 519.623.5101 x 201
leona@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 


 

 

Mary Ann Bourbonniere
Account Manager


T: 519.623.5101 x 217
maryann@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

                                       

Megan Graham
Sales & Marketing Support


T: 519.623.5101
megan@arrowmarketing.ca

 

                       

Michelle Vanstone
Account Manager


T: 519.623.5101 x 206
michelle@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

                       

Pat McIsaac
Order Care Specialist


T: 519.623.5101 x 208
pat@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

 


 

 
Timothy Romano
Sales Assistant

T: 519.623.5101
timothy@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

 

Tracey Charteris
Account Manager

 
T: 519.623.5101
tracey@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

 Zildjian Hernandez
Order Care Specialist

T: 519.623.5101
zildjian@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

 


 

Not sure who to contact?

General Contact Requests & Info Here

 

 

Department Emails
Accounting: accounts@arrowmarketing.ca
Customer Service: ordercare@arrowmarketing.ca
Marketing: marketing@arrowmarketing.ca
Sales: sales@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

Close Search