Meet the Team

Meet the Team
Meet our dedicated team, ready to assist with your business needs.

 


 

Aaron Kennedy
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 204
C: 519.635.8654
aaron@arrowmarketing.ca

Alfred Kennedy
President

T: 519.623.5101 x 203
alfred@arrowmarketing.ca

Andrea Leishman
Executive Assistant

T: 519.623.5101 x 215
andrea@arrowmarketing.ca

Angela Hopkinson
Warehouse & Logistics

T: 519.623.5101 x 211
angela@arrowmarketing.ca

 


 

Dani Bailey
Warehouse Assistant

T: 519.623.5101 x 211
daniela@arrowmarketing.ca

Derrick Eves
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 216
derrick@arrowmarketing.ca

Duane Kennedy
Managing Director

T: 519.623.5101 x 205
C: 519.635.0627
duane@arrowmarketing.ca

George Prince
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 207
george@arrowmarketing.ca

 


 

Jamie Jeffrey
Order Care Specialist

T: 519.623.5101
jamie@arrowmarketing.ca

Leona Silk
Accounts Receivable

T: 519.623.5101 x 201
leona@arrowmarketing.ca

Mary Ann Bourbonniere
Accounts Receivable

T: 519.623.5101 x 217
maryann@arrowmarketing.ca

Megan Green
Marketing Specialist

T: 519.623.5101 x 202
megan@arrowmarketing.ca

 


 

Michelle Boyes
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101
michelle@arrowmarketing.ca

Pat McIsaac
Sales Assistant & Order Care Specialist

T: 519.623.5101 x 208
pat@arrowmarketing.ca

Sam Montgomery
Sales Assistant & Graphic Design

T: 519.623.5101 x 210
sam@arrowmarketing.ca

Wanda Weishar
Order Care Specialist

T: 519.623.5101
wanda@arrowmarketing.ca

 


 

Not sure who to contact?

General Contact Requests & Info Here

 

 

Department Emails
Accounting: accounts@arrowmarketing.ca
Customer Service: ordercare@arrowmarketing.ca
Marketing: marketing@arrowmarketing.ca
Sales: sales@arrowmarketing.ca