Meet the Team



 
 


 

Meet our dedicated team, ready to assist with your business needs.

 

 

Aaron Kennedy
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 203
C: 519.635.8654
aaron@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Alfred Kennedy
President

T: 519.623.5101 x 203
alfred@arrowmarketing.ca

Andrea Leishman
Executive Assistant

T: 519.623.5101 x 215
andrea@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Angela Hopkinson
Warehouse & Logistics

T: 519.623.5101 x 211
angela@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

 

Dani Bailey
Warehouse Assistant

T: 519.623.5101 x 211

Derrick Eves
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 216
derrick@arrowmarketing.ca

Duane Kennedy
Managing Director

T: 519.623.5101 x 205
C: 519.635.0627
drk@arrowmarketing.ca

Erika Evans
Order Care Specialist

T: 519.623.5101 x 206
erika@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

 

 

 

George Prince
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 207
george@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Jodi Zettler
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 218
jodi@arrowmarketing.ca

Kerrie Prince
Administrative Assistant

T: 519.623.5101
kerrie@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Leona Silk
Accounts Receivable

T: 519.623.5101 x 201
leona@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

 

Mary Ann Bourbonniere
Account Manager

T: 519.623.5101 x 217
maryann@arrowmarketing.ca

 

Megan Green
Marketing Specialist

T: 519.623.5101 x 202
megan@arrowmarketing.ca

Pat McIsaac
Order Care Specialist

T: 519.623.5101 x 208
pat@arrowmarketing.ca

Sam Montgomery
Order Care Specialist

T: 519.623.5101 x 210
sam@arrowmarketing.ca

 

 

Department Emails

Accounting: accounts@arrowmarketing.ca
Customer Service: ordercare@arrowmarketing.ca
Marketing: marketing@arrowmarketing.ca
Sales: sales@arrowmarketing.ca